While talking to media, Mr. Najam Sethi (Chairman PCB) said PSL 2019 matches will be held in Lahore, Karachi, Multan, Hyderabad, Sharjah & Dubai.

Security forces did very well to manage the security for final match of PSL 2018 and without cooperation of people it was not possible, he thanked security forces, police and people of Karachi.

He also mentioned, up-gradation of national stadium is still in progress and new boxes will be constructed including the media box.

After the successful of PSL 2018, doors for international cricket in Pakistan are now open. Most of the matches of PSL 2019 will be played in Pakistan.

Three production teams will work to manage next PSL. Teams will manage matches in Punjab, Karachi/Hyderabad and UAE.

Tags : PCBPSL 2018PSL 2019PSL4
Pakistan Tech News

The author Pakistan Tech News

Leave a Response